Max project consolidate and .svn files

Dec 5, 2012 at 11:55pm

Max project consolidate and .svn files

Hello,

is it possible to configure a max project (consolidate command), so that it does not move .svn files to the _deleted Folder? .svn Files are not required by Max, but hidden files shouldn’t be touched anyway. Or am I wrong?

Tim

#65495
Dec 6, 2012 at 10:12am

I would say that you’re right. We’ll fix it up.

#235981

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.