Alexa Liardet

    While the proportion of migrants in the entire population of developed countries continues to rise, in addition, there are a growing number of expatriates from developed countries that move abroad for professional or private factors. Nationals of 53 states are qualified for an e-visa. The list of countries whose citizens will have the ability to use e-visas is currently at the phase of formation and will later be accepted by the Government of the Russian Federation.

    Sorry, there are no results for this page.