Authorization


    Oct 13 2012 | 6:11 pm
    I recently authorized some computers for a video installation and it seems now my license has been used to authorize the maximum number of computers. Is it possible to de-authorize those computers and transfer the authorization to my new lap top? Thank you.

    • Oct 14 2012 | 12:50 pm
      you should e mail the support directly