Mouse On Mars - US Tour - SF Tonight!


    Feb 17 2013 | 8:31 pm
    Mouse On Mars are on Tour in the US. Tonight in San Francisco.
    Dates: Fri. Feb. 15 San Diego, CA @ The Soda Bar Sat. Feb. 16 Los Angeles, CA @ The El Rey Theater Sun. Feb. 17 San Francisco, CA @ The Independent Tue. Feb. 19 Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge w/ Matmos Wed. Feb. 20 Seattle, WA @ Neumos w/ Matmos Fri. Feb. 22 Salt Lake City, UT @ The Urban Lounge Sat. Feb. 23 Denver, CO @ Summit Music Hall Mon. Feb. 25 Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry Tue. Feb. 26 Chicago, IL @ The Mayne Stage Wed. Feb. 27 Detroit, MI @ The Pike Room Fri. Mar. 1 Montreal, QC @ Il Motore Sat. Mar. 2 Boston, MA @ Great Scott Sun. Mar. 3 New York, NY @ Santos Party House Mon. Mar. 4 Philadelphia, PA@ Johnny Brenda's Tue. Mar. 5 Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall
    Visuals done with M4L and Jitter. http://www.mouseonmars.com http://www.dienststelle.de
    Sorry for the promotion, but i thought it might interest someone.