I've been working on a patch for some days,
i finished it so i putted it in a nice presentation mode, and SAVED it,
than in the Finder i changed the patch name and i moved it in an other folder.
when i reopened it was went back to 2 days ago and also in Finder file info it says that the file was modified 2 days ago...
so i lost 2 days of my life!
no way to have my patch back!
somebody has any idea?