When I change the name of a pattrstorage it continues to use as its 'default' file (e.g. what gets written with savemode 2) the json associated with its old name. See patch below
Is this the designed behavior? It's a bit counter intuitive (the hope was that by changing its name we could flip easily between different sets of presets). The obvious workaround is just to not rely on the auto-saving and explicitly write to explicit files instead.