I have made a wrong connection while the patcher was running, being
controlled by a metro.
Therefore I am getting this message.
But, if I click on the "OK" button the message appears again.
Therefore, I cannot do anything, including restarting the scheduler
or saving my patcher before forcing Max to quit (my patcher hasn’t
been saved *once* yet). Any solution ?