Cycles Sound Libraries Now Available as Download

Our ever-popular Cycles series of sound libraries, produced by Ron MacLeod, is now available for download in our online store for a reduced price. Previously only available on DVD-ROM, the Cycles libraries are a unique collection of high-quality samples created with Cycling ’74 software.

Learn more and listen to excerpts from Cycles.

Cycles Available for Download

Explore More

Subscribe to the Cycling ’74 Weekly Newsletter

Let us tell you about notable Max projects, obscure facts, and creative media artists of all kinds.

* indicates required