feature un-request


    Sep 15 2009 | 9:56 pm
    Does coll deleting everything after an incorrectly formatted line have ANY purpose apart from to punish you? I don't think it has ever done anything apart from make me swear

    • Sep 15 2009 | 10:12 pm
      Yeah, that's really annoying.
    • Sep 16 2009 | 6:41 am
      It's been a while since I've been filling colls manually, but a kind of standard procedure has become to select all and copy (two shortcuts) before starting to type.
      _
      johan
    • Sep 16 2009 | 8:34 am
      Quick Coll editor with add-entry, remove-entry, sorting, clear, coll switch.
      Instructions:
      click a box to edit it.
      To add a line, click add then type your line.
      To remove a line, click remove then type the number or symbol associated with that line.
    • Sep 16 2009 | 8:35 am
      Otherwise, best way to work with colls is to copy and paste into excel!