Max project consolidate and .svn files


    Dec 05 2012 | 11:55 pm
    Hello,
    is it possible to configure a max project (consolidate command), so that it does not move .svn files to the _deleted Folder? .svn Files are not required by Max, but hidden files shouldn't be touched anyway. Or am I wrong?
    Tim

    • Dec 06 2012 | 10:12 am
      I would say that you're right. We'll fix it up.