That’s hardcore.
I posted yesterday about an update on a different post . Cycling 74 removed the post. I thought for a moment that maybe I forgot to click the button to post the post. But then I opened on my phone and the post was there when web page opened leftover from yesterday and instantly auto refreshed to - post is gone.
Why would 74 remove a post? without sending a massage. No violation of policies.
Just a boring sharing update to some stuff someone might find useful.
Hmmm…