disable 'recover edits' popup for gallery installation


    Mar 04 2019 | 1:30 am
    For a gallery installation it would be helpful if gallery staff didn't need to click anything after a power failure shutdown --> startup. The max patch loads automatically via startup items. So how to disable the 'recover edits' popup?

    • Mar 04 2019 | 8:31 am
      Open Preferences, go to "Interface" and set "Recover Edits After Crash" to "never"
    • Mar 04 2019 | 11:54 am
      thanks LSKA!